Simply contact us – we look forward to meeting you!

Your partner from the outset

LOCATIONS

Here is a list of the locations and telephone numbers of all the companies of Wurzel Mediengruppe and the relevant contact persons with their email addresses. Do you have any questions about our services and projects? Simply call
us or send us an e-mail.

Gmähle-Scheel Print-Medien GmbH

Bereich Bogenoffset

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

gs@w-mg.com

Bereich Rollenoffset

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-109

 

gs@w-mg.com

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Karl-Heinz Blickle – Managing Director

k.blickle@w-mg.com

 

Dominik Hempfer – Management
Distribution / Authorised signatory

d.hempfer@w-mg.com

 

Markus Götz – Management
Distribution / Authorised signatory

m.goetz@w-mg.com

 

Michael Pfisterer
Technological management / Authorised signatory

m.pfisterer@w-mg.com

 

Monika Rogall – Administration / Authorised signatory

m.rogall@w-mg.com

 

Assistance:

Renate Tempel

r.tempel@w-mg.com

Wirtz Medien GmbH & Co. KG

Wirtz Medien GmbH & Co. KG

Daimlerstraße 7

67346 Speyer

 

Tel.: +49 6232 692-0

Fax: +49 6232 692-200

 

info@wirtzdruck.de

 

 

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Thomas Uehling – Managing Director

t.uehling@w-mg.com

Schefenacker Medien GmbH & CO. KG

Schefenacker Medien GmbH & CO. KG

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

info@schefenacker-druck.de

 

 

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Till Wacker – Managing Director

t.wacker@w-mg.com

Schaupp Rollenoffset GmbH & Co. KG

Schaupp Rollenoffset GmbH & Co. KG

Daimlerstraße 45

74523 Schwäbisch-Hall

 

Tel.: +49 791 95090-0

Fax: +49 791 95090-90

 

schaupp@w-mg.com

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Karl-Heinz Blickle – Managing Director

k.blickle@w-mg.com

 

Wolfgang Gerds – Distribution / Authorised signatory

w.gerds@w-mg.com

Dr. Cantz’sche Rollen-Offset GmbH

Dr. Cantz’sche Rollen-Offset GmbH

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

info@cantz.de

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@cantz.de

 

Karl-Heinz Blickle – Managing Director

k.blickle@w-mg.com

Flyer4Fun GmbH

Flyer4Fun GmbH

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

info@flyer4fun.de

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Michael PfistererManaging Director

mp@flyer4fun.de

Cannstatter Repro GmbH

Cannstatter Repro GmbH

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

cr@w-mg.com

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

DigitalReproDruck GmbH

DigitalReproDruck GmbH

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

drd@w-mg.com

Wolfgang Vogel – Managing Director

w.vogel@w-mg.com

digital art book GbR

digital art book GbR

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

info@digital-art-book.com

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Thomas Uehling – Project management

t.uehling@w-mg.com

Dr. Cantz’sche Druckerei Medien GmbH

Dr. Cantz’sche Druckerei Medien GmbH

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

info@cantz.de

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@cantz.de

 

Harri Christ – Managing Director

Media management / Authorised signatory

h.christ@cantz.de

 

Thomas Uehling – Management
Printing and distribution / Authorised signatory

t.uehling@cantz.de

Wurzel Medien GmbH

Niederlassung Stuttgart

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

wm@w-mg.com

Niederlassung Ingolstadt

Friedrichshofener Straße 1n

85049 Ingolstadt

 

Tel.: +49 841 993250-51

Fax: +49 841 993250-52

 

wm@w-mg.com

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Tobias Kenner

Management representative / Authorised signatory

t.kenner@w-mg.com

 

Martin Wink

Brand Manager / Authorised signatory

m.wink@w-mg.com

markom GmbH & Co. KG

markom GmbH & Co. KG

Lange Straße 128

76530 Baden-Baden

 

Tel.: +49 7221 37333-0

Fax: +49 7221 37333-17

 

info@markomgroup.de

Heinz Wurzel – Managing Director

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Sven Schmidt – Management

sven.schmidt@markomgroup.de

 

Astrid Stubenvoll – Sales manager / Authorised signatory

astrid.stubenvoll@markomgroup.de

Status Verlag GbR

Status Verlag GbR

Dieselstraße 50

73734 Esslingen

 

Tel.: +49 711 4405-0

Fax: +49 711 4405-111

 

status@status-verlag.de

Heinz Wurzel – Management /
Publishers, editorial management

h.wurzel@w-mg.com

 

Fiona Joan BeenkerManagement

f.beenker@w-mg.com

 

SALES TEAM

How can we assist you?

 

For us, contact to our customers and well-qualified expert consultation are the top priority. Below you will find your personal contact persons from the sales team of Wurzel Mediengruppe, with their extension numbers and email addresses. Our employees will be glad to advise you by telephone or, whenever required, also on location.

Alle Rechte vorbehalten 2017 / All rights reserved 2017